How fortunate.

I thought there would be of thunderstorms. As it turns out . . . the chance, according to TWC on the web, only 10% chance of rain.

I so enjoy my fire-side chats with Spirit  under a full moon.

Tonight it seems as if I’m playing peek-a-boo with Mother Moon, with all the cloud cover and gentle wind.

Tonight, the first night waning after yesterdays full moon . . . the first full moon of the new zodiacal year . . the time to certainly thank our Creative Source for the bounty we have in our lives.

Tonight, however, is a night for letting go. By the fire I sit. Thinking.

Thinking of the things I need to release, let go . . . all those things which hinder me.

Into your hands Great Spirit.

May Your sunrise bring peace, love and freedom to all mankind.

Namaste.

 

